Skip to main content

Jackson’s most Complimented Eyewear | 800 S Brown St., Jackson MI 49203

Jackson’s Most Complimented Eyewear | 800 S Brown St., Jackson MI 49203

Call Now! (517) 435-0411
Request an Appointment
clouds%20in%20the%20sky%20slide
Home » Our Eye Clinic » Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Have been seeing Dr. Bricker since I moved to Jackson over 3 years ago. I have had nothing but great experiences with my all of my visits/exams as well as the contact and lens prescriptions I received.
10 months ago
5
eye doctor's office
Absolutely wonderful people! The staff is amazing, they give you their opinions on how glasses look on you, and they point you to the correct direct, relating to prices, or styles. They have popular brands too!
1 year ago
5
eye doctor's office
Bricker was great! Knows his stuff and improved my vision in a minute!
2 years ago
5
eye doctor's office
Great service!
2 years ago
5
eye doctor's office
Great, quality service and amazing results. Until I got my new glasses I didn’t know that seeing so clearly was an option! Thank you Dr. Buseth!
2 years ago
5
eye doctor's office
These folks are the BEST! I’m visiting from Oregon for 2 weeks and my eyeglasses broke. They fixed them right up at no charge! It would’ve been aweful to be stuck without eyesight for 2 weeks! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!!
2 years ago
5
eye doctor's office
Highly recommend! Everyone is so friendly from the minute you walk in. Dr. Buseth is awesome! If you are looking for a great place to go for your vision care look no further! Thank you everyone for the great experience!
3 years ago
5
eye doctor's office

We are open for your eye care needs! Click here to learn more. Need to order contacts? Click here.